Florida Massage Therapy Laws and Rules 10 hr

Welcome to Florida Massage Therapy Laws and Rules (10-hour version) My name is Michael and I am your NCBTMB Approved continuing education provider. Thanks for taking my course! Instructions To earn your 10-hours of continuing education credit you must read Read More …